Comfy Street Style 

Overdressed > underdressed.  Always. 

My friends and family may give me a hard time, even calling me a diva at times, but what can I say; I’d rather be the best dressed at a party than ever under-dressed. Even when I’m out with the boyfriend for an ice cream, I like to be done up. So here is my casual date-night style details: 




Hat: Aldo 

Sunglasses: Ray Ban 

Purse: Kate Spade New York

Sneakers: Nike Roshe 

Dress: Mango 

1 thought on “Comfy Street Style ”

Leave a Reply

